Board

Newsletter

Fast Facts

Volunteer

Participating Organizations

Application for Emergency Assistance

Contact us today. Call or e-mail any member of the Rick's Place Board of Directors.

Board of Directors:

Barb Schulte
Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Road
Kansas City, MO 64132
Work: 816.997.1144
Fax: 816.361.6398
Barb.anderson@kcstarlight.com


Dawn Thibodeau
Ruth Burke & Associates
4050 Pennsylvania Avenue; #103
Kansas City, MO 64111
Work: 816.444.4270
Fax: 816.444.2359
Dthibodeau@rburke.com

Catherine Kirkland
Universal Press Syndicate
4520 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
Work: 816.932.6727
Fax: 816.932.6781
Ckirkland@amuniversal.com


Cathy McCormick
Stephens & Assoc.
7300 W 110th, #530
Overland Park, KS 66210
Work: 913.661.0910 x115
Fax: 913.530.6972
Cathym@stephens-adv.com

Jamie Corning
Corning Thomson Marketing
321 Huntington Road
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: 816.444.3727
Jamie@corningthomson.com


Kathryn Lorenzen
LandaJob Inc
8117 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64114
Work: 816.523.1881
Fax: 816.523.1876
Klorenzen@landajobnow.com


Liz Wilson
T2
1906 Wyandotte
Kansas City, MO 64108
Work: 816.471.6554
Fax: 816.471.6550
Lwilson@t2.tv


Mike Astrachan
Astrachan, Inc.
628 E. 72nd Terrace
Kansas City MO 64131
Work: 816.363.3287 ext. 100
Fax: 816.333.5068
Mikea@astrachan.com


Rachel Hack
Advertising Club of KC
1025 Jefferson Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
Work: 816.822.0300
Fax: 816.822.1840 Rachel@kcadclub.com


Rose Oetting Stewart
Corporate Communications Group
12 Corporate Woods 10975 Benson Drive, Suite 150
Overland Park, KS 66210
Work: 913.451.2990
Fax: 913.661.9152>
rosetewart@ccgcorp.com


Ryan Duffy
Sperry Van Ness
929 Walnut, 5th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Work: 816.278.1413
Fax: 816.278.1411
ryan.duffy@svn.com


Sarah Miller
Callahan Creek
805 New Hampshire
Lawrence, KS 66044
Work: 785.838.4774
Fax: 785.838.4033
Smiller@callahancreek.com


Sue McClure
Nicholson Kovac
600 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
Work: 816-842-8881
Fax: 816-842-6340
smcclure@nicholsonkovac.com


Susan Horn
Muller + Co
4739 Belleview
Kansas City MO 64112
Work: 816.300.6306
Fax: 816.531.6640
Susan-horn@mullerco.com


Vanessa Bonavia
Women’s Employment Network
720 Oak
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816.822.8083 x115
Vbonavia@kcwen.org




About Us  |  Programs & Events  |  Bounce Back Ball  |  Contact Us  |  Need Help?  |  home