Bounce Back Auction

Stan Rood

Workforce Investment Act

Applications Class Coupons

"Click Your Heels" CD

Workshop Seminars

Mentoring Program

"Click Your Heels" CD

Open our door … and open your ears! Fifteen bands – all from within the Kansas City marketing communications industry – have donated their time and talents to record “Click Your Heels,” a special Rick’s Place CD. Composed entirely of original songs, the following groups, duos, instrumentalists, and vocalists are included on this groundbreaking CD.

  • Koalafish, “When We Kiss”
  • JDB Express, “Livin’ to Die”
  • Weasels, “Love I Have Found”
  • Sundog, “Jackson Curve”
  • The Flood, “Second Stone”
  • Kathryn Lorenzen, “Living Well”
  • The Right Time, “We’ll Sit Down and Listen”
  • A Boy Named Who, “Moving On”
  • Rodina, “La Borrachita”
  • 950, “Waitin’ on the Wind”
  • Outbound, “Old Joe Cool”
  • Tom DeMasters & The Premium Adjusters, “You’ll Win Again”
  • Mike & Nick, “Smile”
  • Vagabond Poet, “I’d Rather”
  • Max Groove and Max Berry, “You Can Be”

“Click Your Heels” is available for $15 (an additional $5 for packaging and postage).  Complete and submit the form below and the CD publisher will contact you with payment information.

*Required Fields
*First Name:

*Last Name:


Address 2:


*ZIP Code:

*Phone Number:

Fax Number:



About Us  |  Programs & Events  |  Bounce Back Ball  |  Contact Us  |  Need Help?  |  home